Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up
About a nice evening

ALeks K

  • Last visit: yesterday at 22:21
  • 0
29 , Capricorn
Russia, Tambov
Gifts
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 24 to 39 for a romantic relationship. Ready to support.
About me (freestyle)
  • I like electronic theme, jars with a bunch of radio shit ))) Tube appliances warm the soul, radio engineering brings consciousness to engineering thinking, a handful of radio components containing precious metals are stored in a dusty box
I'm looking for
  • I wish a meeting with a German woman
Personal Information
  • 198 cm, 120 kg, a few extra pounds, black hair and gray eyes, Scars.
  • Single
  • I'm childfree
  • Own a house
  • No
  • Vocational High School
  • Average income
  • Radio technician
  • I smoke from time to time
  • I don't drink and I can't stand drinkers
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
Self-portrait
  • Living according to my own rules is more convenient, I deny civilization, damned leaders and any laws that limit me
  • The sound coming from frying food in a pan
  • Look at the rain
  • Fried foods, canned food, coffee
  • Deutschland
  • Search for cheap antique items, Hiking through the woods
  • The best life ahead of me
  • I laugh at possible failures
  • Magical occultism
  • Wild forest cat photo is available in the album
  • Immortal life
  • enjoy my hobby
  • Old radio is the best, I do not watch shows on TV
  • mate is a quick way to raise the level of adrenaline in the blood necessary for survival in an emergency